He sure didn’t like it…

Hello Everyone

yesterday I cut Fluffys fur and he sure didn’t like. How I know?

20171011_170447.jpg

I make it a habit to cuddle with Fluffy after I finished cutting his fur. But yesterday he always went back to his fur looked like he really didn’t want to part ways with it.

Because he seem really unhappy about it I put him back together with his wife who thought he was dirty and gave him a good grooming.

I think he accepted it by now because he’s already eating treats again.

Have a wonderful weekend.

See you soon
Rin__/(^_^)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

