Review Zebra Mildliners

Hey Everyone

ever since I’ve started my Bullet Journal I got sucked into all the stuff the bujo-community hypes about. I could make a post out of stuff I bought because of that.

Wait… That’s a good idea! But not for today.

Today is all about one of many hyped things. The Zebra Mildliners!

As always I tested them in my Leuchttrum 1917 in A4 size and they do not bleed through but they do ghost a little. I have the most common colors that means 15 pens in total. Honestly I only bought them because there where a discount on them. After using them I noticed that I prefer pastel colors in my bujo when I highlight and such. There are 4 pastel like colors, 3 colors like normal highlight and the rest is pretty strong in terms of color vibrancy.

They are dual ended and you get a thick side and a thinner side. It’s easy to highlight with the thicker side cause it’s already shaped like a highlighter. With the thinner side you can easily write but also do more prize highlighting.

I like them but I think I would be fine without them too. If you are someone who is just starting out then you don’t really need them. They aren’t cheap and depending on where you live shipping will take quiet some time.

If you want highlighters try the Frixion pastel Highlighters.

Do you have the Zebra Mildliners? What do you think about them? Let me know in the comments.

Love
Rin _〆(。。)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

