JustCause

Hey Guys

my friend Dangility hooked me up with an online game… I’m really no player and if I play a game I usually get bored of it after a while. Did that ever happened to you?

I play one piece by Joygames it is ok, I think. I mean it’s not like nothing new comes around after you get a higher level. So I think it’s a good game to play and easy to understand, in a what-damn-button-I-have-to-push? kinda way. (.﹒︣︿﹒︣.)   Does that make any sense to you?

Well at the moment I’m level 41 and that in only 4 DAYS! The first view levels you finish within 2 hours. REALLY EASY! Well after that I joined Dangilitys crew JustCause, we still have room for new crew members. If you’re looking for a crew and you’re playing server 10, which was mixed together with other old servers, why not come to us? We’re pretty strong you know. ヾ(⌐■_■)ノ♪

Here is the link if you want to join as well. Make sure to come to “The worst Generation” to be able to join our team.

Love ya

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

One thought on “JustCause

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

