Review Star Wars 7

Hey Guys,

That movie is a KILLER! It’s amazing!! As I mentioned in my last post I went to watch Star Wars 7 and I’ll be watching every movie that will come because I want to know how it ENDS! It was kind of confusing because I only watched the first up to now. I’ve been thinking that it may be best to watch the other movies too. (ノ>▽<。)ノ

I have to say it was funny and one hell of an action. Best part of it was the good acting. REALLY even if you’re not a Star wars fan, like me, but really love fantasy and action you totally should go and watch this movie.

It’ll suck you right in! °₊·ˈ∗(( ॣ>̶᷇ᗢ<̶᷆ ॣ))∗ˈ‧

By the way I went looking like in the picture

Love you

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

