10 reasons why school is cool!

Hey Guys

yesterday I posted “10 reasons why school sucks!“. Today I’ll tell you why school is cool. I excluded meeting friends, because you can still do that outside from school and I have to tell you it wasn’t easy! It took me longer and I had to ask around for more ideas.

Well then Let’s get STARTED:

  1. learning, if it’s about something you’re interested in
  2. you can play with your cellphone, but don’t let the teacher see you (never really done that, but writing sms counts too, I guess)
  3. default of lessons
  4. short time classes because of heat or cold weater
  5. holidays
  6. sleeping in class, but don’t let the teacher see you
  7. talking non-stop
  8. fun, great teachers
  9. watching movies
  10. P.E. (never really liked that one)

Do you have more ideas? Let me know in the comments down below.

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

One thought on “10 reasons why school is cool!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

