Hair

Hey Guys

yesterday my dear friend took precious time for my hair and we totally needed it! So we set a date to colour my hair again this month, I have to say it was the third time in a row. Also my hair roots are really disturbed right now because I bleached my hair every month up to now. That makes 3 times! THAT’S CRAZY! Can anybody please stop me!?

Well this time we needed 5 hours to finish but take a look for yourself! It’s amazing! Don’t you think?

 

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

2 thoughts on “Hair

Leave a Reply

