Tattoo

Hey Guys

Yesterday I went to my tattoo artist for the 3rd time. We noticed that my left side on my back is way more sensible than my right side. I was almost completely quite and still but whenever he came closer to the left side of my back I was a disaster… No wonder that I thought I was in hell when he did the tiger. (ू′o‵ ू)*✲゚

Well now after the last session the outlines of my dragon is on my back and it looks amazing. Can’t wait to see the dragon in its colours. ◦°˚\(*❛‿❛)/˚°◦

I’ll post a picture after it is healed.

Love ya

Rin Yamashita  _〆(。。)

2 thoughts on “Tattoo

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

