catastrophe

Hey guys,

I’m trying really my best while doing my drivers lessons to do everything right like my teacher tells me to. But I just started and it is really annoying when he yells at me while I drive and try to not make the same mistakes again! And when I do my mistakes right then I do something else wrong when he yells at me and then he yells at me because of that! I am really annoyed! (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ

While driving I have to think about a lot of things and then his yelling!!! (メ`д´)┫~┻┻

Who does he think he is? You can’t yell at anyone who’s trying not to make mistakes! One situation get to me a lot! He told me to turn right and then right again on the parking lot. Well I wanted to do that but the parking lot was right after the turn and I didn’t know and didn’t see it and again he yells at me: “What are you doing? It is right here we just missed it!” I tried to tell him that I didn’t see it and he didn’t even listen to me. \( #`⌂´)/┌┛

And his “Don’t think and do what I tell you to do.” pisses me off! I know that I have to do what he says but I also have to realize why I have to do it that way and if I don’t think about the things I do, I won’t notice! What does he think I am? A machine? No, I am a human being! For gods sake! (ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻

 

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

Leave a Reply

