What happens when you mix your favourite lines from your favourite songs

Hey guys

here is my promised post “What happens when you mix your favourite lines from your favourite songs”. It was really fun and after I FINALY found a good technique it was easy… well more or less. * ूི×̺͡×ू ྀ⁎*☠⁎ꂚ*ᵎᵎᵎ

Ok first I’ll tell you the songs I used:
Vanilla Ninja – Don’t go too fast, tough enough, I know, Cool Vibes
The Pussycat Dolls – I don’t need a Man, I hate this Part
Beyoncé – Sweet dreams
J Lo – Love don’t cost a thing

Turn the lights on!

You stalk in – give me a bad thrill
You just look cool – and you’re dressed to kill
The more you try
the less I buy.
You know, I got my own life
don’t you try to break my pride.
Yeah my skin is a dangerous place
never trust my smiling face.

Refrain:
But I know that you’re livin’ far beyond those lies
I can see the danger rise in your eyes
Oh well I know that you’re gonna get blind
when I’m through with you – all you gotta do
is to go away – i won’t tell you no lie
I know – you should keep in mind
you’re on big lie.
I know you’re gonna get blind.

Destination nowhere land
can you hold my hands?
I ain’t going nowhere
I’ll be floating on air.
I can’t take it any longer
saw you later in the corner.
Don’t you go for everything
I’m not a puppet on a string!

Refrain:
But I know that you’re livin’ far beyond those lies
I can see the danger rise in your eyes
Oh well I know that you’re gonna get blind
when I’m through with you – all you gotta do
is to go away – i won’t tell you no lie
I know – you should keep in mind
you’re on big lie.
I know you’re gonna get blind.

So keep on kicking
the bomb is ticking.
If you want you may dream of me
sweet dreams or a beautiful nightmare,
I ain’t going nowhere,
but I’ll never be your reality.
Baby look inside of me – you’ll see
the flames of destiny.

Refrain:
But I know that you’re livin’ far beyond those lies
I can see the danger rise in your eyes
Oh well I know that you’re gonna get blind
when I’m through with you – all you gotta do
is to go away – i won’t tell you no lie
I know – you should keep in mind
you’re on big lie.
I know you’re gonna get blind.

You’re gonna get blind

 

I hope you enjoyed my poetry.
Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

Leave a Reply

