It’s harder than I thought

Hey guys

for my next post I want to mix songs together to a new one.  I NEVER thought it would be so difficult or am I just making it difficult with the technique I use? ⁽⁽(ཀ д ཀ)⁾⁾
I looked for songs I like and the lines I like but just mixing it or write it down in this order I searched it, won’t do… Σ(♡@﹏ @☆)ノ”

Well tomorrow is another post coming so look forward to it. After that you’ll see my “What happens when you mix your favourite lines from your favourite songs”. OMG that’s an awful long title… hope you don’t mind. ~(。☉︵ ಠ@)>

If you have something you want me to do than let me know in the comments. へ(。•ิ‿ -〃)
I think I’ll do some more of this “What happens…” series.

Enjoy your day

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

