Photo shooting

Hey Guys

on Monday I had a beautiful day with my friend. We went to douglas and had our make-up done.

Afterwards we had a photo shooting. It was so much fun! I could do this everyday!

Here are my photos which I took and it’s so sad I couldn’t take all because it was too expansive.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Afterwards I took some pictures by myself and these are the results.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also created a video with some pictures and it’s called “Interview without words”. This is a TAG created by Daaruum and I had lots of fun while making it.

Hope you enjoyed it.

I love you

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

Leave a Reply

