Some things about nothing

Hello Everyone

Today I was in the city to get the concealer from Catrice. I bought it in the colour 010 Ivory and have to say it is really good for only 2,95€.

But that isn’t what made me wonder. I saw people with winter jackets! YES WINTER JACKETS!What the hell is wrong with these people? I mean today was a really good spring day… even though it’s winter until 20th march! I mean I only wore some light clothes and it was to hot for me in the sun. That’s probably because I usually avoid the sun. But WINTER JACKETS?

I don’t get it.

Rin Yamashita _〆(。。)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

